Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Carroll accepts defeat blame
- Northern Ireland Sat 16th November
Friendlies key for ONeill
- Northern Ireland Thu 14th November
McKinlay- Boss building for future
- Northern Ireland Thu 14th November
No retirement plans for Hughes
- Northern Ireland Wed 13th November
ONeill praise for duos commitment
- Northern Ireland Wed 13th November
Ward out of Northern Ireland squad
- Northern Ireland Tue 12th November
Trio pull out of friendly squad
- Northern Ireland Mon 11th November
ONeill building for bright future
- Northern Ireland Wed 6th November
ONeill agrees contract extension
- Northern Ireland Tue 5th November
ONeill hails deserved draw
- Northern Ireland Wed 16th October
ONeill taking long-term view
- Northern Ireland Tue 15th October
IFA- ONeill contract talks ongoing
- Northern Ireland Mon 14th October
Ferguson enjoying Northern exposure
- Northern Ireland Mon 14th October
Taylor- ONeill deserves new deal
- Northern Ireland Sun 13th October
ONeill hopeful over N Ireland duo
- Northern Ireland Sun 13th October
Paterson left scratching his head
- Northern Ireland Sat 12th October
ONeill bemoans latest harsh lesson
- Northern Ireland Sat 12th October
Northern Ireland slip up in Azerbaijan
- Northern Ireland Fri 11th October
Davis keen to end Luxembourg pain
- Northern Ireland Fri 11th October
Paterson finds form for country
- Northern Ireland Thu 10th October
Delaney added to Ireland squad
- Northern Ireland Wed 2nd October
ONeill- Players must bounce back
- Northern Ireland Wed 11th September
ONeill- We were pathetic
- Northern Ireland Wed 11th September
ONeill ready for test of progress
- Northern Ireland Tue 10th September
ONeill- Lafferty not giving much
- Northern Ireland Mon 9th September
Davis enjoying squad progress
- Northern Ireland Mon 9th September
Jonny Evans wants strong finish
- Northern Ireland Mon 9th September
Evans predicts brighter future for Northern Ireland
- Northern Ireland Sun 8th September
Norwood revels on the big stage
- Northern Ireland Sun 8th September
ONeill counts cost of ugly defeat
- Northern Ireland Sat 7th September
Defeat disappoints ONeill
- Northern Ireland Sat 7th September
ONeill eager to frustrate Portugal
- Northern Ireland Fri 6th September
Double blow for Northern Ireland
- Northern Ireland Thu 5th September
Northern Ireland in good spirits says Carroll
- Northern Ireland Thu 5th September
Irish problems deepen in defence
- Northern Ireland Wed 4th September
Players pay tribute to ONeill
- Northern Ireland Thu 15th August
ONeill revels in first win
- Northern Ireland Thu 15th August
Paterson strike sinks Russia
- Northern Ireland Thu 15th August
Lafferty ruled out of Russia game with Achilles injury
- Northern Ireland Tue 13th August
Northern Irelands McAuley wants to right wrongs
- Northern Ireland Tue 13th August
ONeill still believes in Healy
- Northern Ireland Tue 6th August
Lafferty returns for Russia clash
- Northern Ireland Tue 6th August
Taylor named goalkeeping coach
- Northern Ireland Tue 30th July
Magilton gets Northern Ireland role
- Northern Ireland Fri 21st June
Michael ONeill claims his players lack belief
- Northern Ireland Wed 27th March
Davis eager to play for Northern Ireland against Israel
- Northern Ireland Tue 26th March
All-clear given for Israel training
- Northern Ireland Mon 25th March
Inspection planned for Northern Ireland v Israel
- Northern Ireland Mon 25th March
Clingan ready for NIreland return
- Northern Ireland Mon 25th March
Northern Irelands fixture with Russia yet to be decided
- Northern Ireland Sun 24th March
ONeill backs IFA after freak weather
- Northern Ireland Sat 23rd March
Windsor Park tie off
- Northern Ireland Sat 23rd March
Northern Ireland qualifier called off
- Northern Ireland Fri 22nd March
Northern Ireland game in doubt
- Northern Ireland Fri 22nd March
Suspended pair given time off by ONeill
- Northern Ireland Tue 19th March
Michael ONeill to give youth a chance
- Northern Ireland Wed 6th February
Northern Ireland manager ONeill could award first caps
- Northern Ireland Fri 25th January
ONeill stands by players despite Azerbaijan draw
- Northern Ireland Thu 15th November
Wasteful N Ireland see hopes dwindle
- Northern Ireland Wed 14th November
Davis warns Ireland of taking liberties
- Northern Ireland Wed 14th November
ONeill keen to break his duck
- Northern Ireland Tue 13th November
Ryan McGivern overwhelmed with Portugal performance
- Northern Ireland Tue 13th November
ONeill hopeful Paterson will return
- Northern Ireland Tue 6th November
Paterson left out of squad
- Northern Ireland Mon 5th November
Norwood calls for spirit to stay
- Northern Ireland Thu 18th October
Players want repeat Porto display
- Northern Ireland Wed 17th October
ONeill proud of Northern Ireland draw
- Northern Ireland Wed 17th October
Hughes expects tough Portugal test
- Northern Ireland Mon 15th October
Bruce called up after allegiance switch
- Northern Ireland Fri 5th October
ONeill rues second-half shocker
- Northern Ireland Wed 12th September
Little out of Luxembourg clash
- Northern Ireland Tue 11th September
ONeill support for Shiels
- Northern Ireland Tue 11th September
Ferguson fit but camp heads home
- Northern Ireland Sun 9th September
Evans doubtful for Luxembourg match
- Northern Ireland Sun 9th September
ONeill pays the penalty
- Northern Ireland Sat 8th September
Northern Ireland begin with loss
- Northern Ireland Fri 7th September
Russia v Northern Ireland- Match Preview
- Northern Ireland Fri 7th September
Triple blow for Northern Ireland
- Northern Ireland Tue 4th September
Evans named in NIreland squad
- Northern Ireland Tue 28th August
ONeill has no illusions about World Cup
- Northern Ireland Sat 25th August
ONeill happy to see goals go in
- Northern Ireland Thu 16th August
NIreland draw in Finland thriller
- Northern Ireland Wed 15th August
Duo could be key for ONeill
- Northern Ireland Wed 15th August
ONeill- No guarantees over Gers duo
- Northern Ireland Tue 14th August
Rangers duo make Northern Ireland squad
- Northern Ireland Mon 6th August
ONeill not dwelling on Dutch loss
- Northern Ireland Sun 3rd June
ONeill makes admission
- Northern Ireland Sun 3rd June
ONeill looking for fresh NI recruits
- Northern Ireland Tue 22nd May
Davis upbeat despite defeat
- Northern Ireland Thu 1st March
Scoreline was harsh - ONeill
- Northern Ireland Thu 1st March
ONeill debut ends in defeat
- Northern Ireland Wed 29th February
New Northern Ireland boss hopes for fans backing
- Northern Ireland Wed 29th February
Davis handed captaincy of Northern Ireland
- Northern Ireland Tue 28th February
McCann wants win for the fans
- Northern Ireland Tue 28th February
McCann eyeing victory
- Northern Ireland Mon 27th February
Northern Ireland duo ruled out
- Northern Ireland Mon 27th February
ONeill checks on Cullen
- Northern Ireland Tue 21st February
ONeill undecided over Northern Ireland captaincy
- Northern Ireland Tue 21st February
Hughes returns for Northern Ireland
- Northern Ireland Mon 20th February
Hughes makes retirement U-turn
- Northern Ireland Sun 19th February

Trending on the boards